Board and Administration - Víctor García-Bory, Richard Lachance

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Víctor García-Bory
Víctor García-Bory
Richard Lachance
Richard Lachance

In April 2010, the Board of Trustees had elections for three-year terms. Mo Siegel was elected President, Georges Michelson-Dupont Vice President, Marilynn Kulieke Secretary, and Gard Jameson Treasurer. Víctor García-Bory and Richard Lachance were elected as Associate Trustees.

Foundation Info

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Urantia Foundation, 533 W. Diversey Parkway, Chicago, IL 60614, USA
Tel: +1-773-525-3319; Fax: +1-773-525-7739
© Urantia Foundation. All rights reserved