Election of Urantia Foundation's Officers - Mo Siegel, Georges Michelson-Dupont, Marilynn Kulieke, Gard Jameson

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by email The Board of Trustees of Urantia Foundation elected the following persons to serve for the next three years: Mo Siegel as President, Georges Michelson-Dupont as Vice President, Marilynn Kulieke as Secretary, and Gard Jameson as Treasurer.

Foundation Info

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Urantia Foundation, 533 W. Diversey Parkway, Chicago, IL 60614, USA
Tel: +1-773-525-3319; Fax: +1-773-525-7739
© Urantia Foundation. All rights reserved