Live Webinar - Why Do I Exist?

适合打印版本适合打印版本
Date: 
Sat, 04/15/2023 - 16:00 - 17:00
Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live webinar with the theme “Why Do I Exist?” presented by Urantia Association’s President Enrique Traver. It will take place on Saturday, April 15th, 2023, at 4:00 p.m. EDT. The presentation will be offered in Spanish, with simultaneous translations into English and Portuguese.

In this relaxed talk, we will discuss God and his plan for our evolutionary experience, origin, mission, and destiny.

The event will take place via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook. We hope you can join us in this presentation.

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84891533363
Meeting ID: 848 9153 3363

One tap mobile:
+13052241968, 84891533363# US
+13092053325, 84891533363# US

Dial by your location:
+1 305 224 1968 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 360 209 5623 US
+61 7 3185 3730 Australia
+61 8 6119 3900 Australia
Meeting ID: 848 9153 3363
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kekzSWs0HU

Time by Country:
Atlanta, New York, Miami, Bolivia, Venezuela, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Toronto, Chile, Paraguay: 4:00 p.m.
Germany, Spain, Italy, France, Netherlands: 10:00 p.m.
Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Paraguay: 5:00 p.m.
Arizona, California, Seattle: 1:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala: 2:00 p.m.
Cancun, Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Central Time USA: 3:00 p.m.
Portugal, United Kingdom, Ghana: 8:00 p.m.
Australia: 6:00 a.m. Sunday, April 16th
New Zealand: 8:00 a.m. Sunday, April 16th

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at https://tinyurl.com/y5kvfbnc

Free admission—no registration is needed.

Foundation Info

适合打印版本适合打印版本

玉苒厦基金会,533 W. Diversey Parkway, 芝加哥,IL 60614, USA
电话: +1-773-525-3319; 传真: +1-773-525-7739
© 玉苒厦基金会。 版权所有