Webinar - By Their Fruits You Shall Know Them

适合打印版本适合打印版本
Date: 
Sat, 11/05/2022 - 11:00 - 15:00

Urantia Association International's Education Committee invites you to join a live Webinar titled "By Their Fruits You Shall Know Them." Agnès Lazar and Guy Perron will present this webinar.

The proof of fraternity with the divine Adjuster consists wholly in the nature and extent of the fruits of the spirit which are yielded in the life experience of the individual believer. "By their fruits you shall know them." [Paper 5:2.4, page 64.7]

One of the revelation students' favorite subjects is the fruits of the spirit. They are very appealing; our souls are challenged. How do we develop these fruits in ourselves, and how do we manifest them in everyday interactions?

We will explore this subject together throughout the webinar.

The webinar will be held on Saturday, November 5th, 2022, at 11:00 a.m. EDT (USA and Canada) – 8:00 a.m. in Los Angeles and Arizona, 9:00 a.m. in México, 10:00 a.m. Central Time in USA, Bogotá, and Lima, 12:00 p.m. in Argentina, Brazil, and Uruguay, 3:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 4:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna, Brussels, 2:00 am Sunday, November 6th, in Sydney.

This webinar will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed on Facebook.

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86746612939
Meeting ID: 867 4661 2939

One tap mobile:
+13092053325,,86746612939# US
+13126266799,,86746612939# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location:
+1 309 205 3325 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 778 907 2071 Canada
+1 780 666 0144 Canada
+32 2 788 0173 Belgium
+32 1579 5132 Belgium
+33 1 7037 9729 France
+33 1 7095 0103 France
Meeting ID: 867 4661 2939

Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kj6UwKaGo

Foundation Info

适合打印版本适合打印版本

玉苒厦基金会,533 W. Diversey Parkway, 芝加哥,IL 60614, USA
电话: +1-773-525-3319; 传真: +1-773-525-7739
© 玉苒厦基金会。 版权所有