11th Urantia Association Conference – A Virtual Experience

in
 印刷用 印刷用
Date: 
Sat, 04/24/2021 - 01:00 - Sun, 04/25/2021 - 01:00

What:

11th Urantia Association Conference – A Virtual Experience

When:

Saturday & Sunday 24th & 25th April.

City/Country Times
Lima (Peru) 8:30am to 4:00pm (16:00)
New York City (EDT East Coast USA) 9.30am to 5:00pm (17:00)
London (UK) 2:30pm (14:30) to 10:00pm (22:00)
Sydney (Australia) 11:30pm (23:30) to 7:00am
Jerusalem (Israel) 4:30pm (16:30) to 12:00am

Where:

Online. A virtual gathering.

Program:

https://urantia-association.org/update-urantia-association-conference-virtual-experience/

Register:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYtc-2qqT8jGtThdJX3NE713ahy10LP7Aum

Foundation Info

 印刷用 印刷用

Urantia Foundation, 533 W. Diversey Parkway, Chicago, IL 60614, USA
Tel: +1-773-525-3319; Fax: +1-773-525-7739
© Urantia Foundation. All rights reserved