Youth Urantiathon: The Fruits of the Spirit

Versión para imprimirVersión para imprimir
Date: 
Sat, 12/10/2022 - 01:00

Youth Urantiathon is set for December 10th, 2022, from 10:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m. EST (UTC-5).

The Program will feature presentations and workshops by younger Urantia Book students from Europe, Africa, Latin America, and North America. We will provide simultaneous translations into English, Spanish, Portuguese, and French.

Join us to enjoy the voices of the younger students in our globally-growing community. You'll hear their unique reflections, engage in discussions, and experience moments of communion. Participants of all ages are welcome to feast upon the "The Fruits of the Spirit"!

Here is a helpful time-guide for some other regions of the world:

Mexico, Colombia, Chicago: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Brazil, Argentina, Chile: 12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Ireland, Ghana, Senegal: 3:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Spain, Netherlands, Nigeria: 4:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Uganda: 6:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m.
Sydney, Australia: Sunday, December 11th, 2:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.

REGISTER NOW https://register.urantiaevents.com/1.php?event=7&lang=en

After you register, you will receive the Zoom information prior to the event. If you wish, your email can also be added to our database to keep you informed of future Urantia Book-based events.

If you prefer, this Youth Urantiathon will be live-streamed on Facebook, so you can view it there. Please, join our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/urantia.association.

It will also be recorded, and the presentations will be available on Urantia Association's YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/UrantiaAssociationInternational if you cannot join us live, want to watch it again, or want to pass it on to a friend!

Información de fondo

Versión para imprimirVersión para imprimir

Urantia Foundation, 533 W. Diversey Parkway, Chicago, IL 60614, USA
Teléfono: (fuera de EUA y Canada) +1-773-525-3319
© Urantia Foundation. Reservados todos los derechos