Public

UAI 2012 International Conference

in
Datum: 
Sat, 04/28/2012 (All day) - Tue, 05/01/2012 (All day)

Urantia Assocation International and Asociación Nacional de Colombia invite readers of The Urantia Book worldwide to participate in the VIII Urantia Book International Conference in Medillin, Colombia. For more information, please visit http://www.urantiacolombia.com/

Conference in Mazatlán, Mexico

in
Datum: 
Fri, 05/07/2010 (All day) - Sun, 05/09/2010 (All day)

10th National Conference

UBIS April Semester Registration begins

in
Datum: 
Mon, 04/12/2010 (All day)

UBIS Website

The United Urantia Family Festival

in
Datum: 
Thu, 07/01/2010 (All day) - Mon, 07/05/2010 (All day)

For more information visit TUUFF website

UB Fellowship's Summer Study Session

in
Datum: 
Wed, 07/21/2010 (All day) - Mon, 07/26/2010 (All day)

God Consciousness & Cosmic Morality

http://www.urantia-education.org/

No events posted this month. Happy holidays!

in
Datum: 
Thu, 12/31/2009 (All day)

UBIS January 2010 Semester Registration Ends

in
Datum: 
Sun, 01/17/2010 (All day)

UBIS January 2010 Semester Registration Begins

in
Datum: 
Mon, 01/04/2010 (All day)

Registration on the UBIS website: ubis.urantia.org/moodle/ 

Syndicate content

Foundation Info

Verze pro tiskVerze pro tisk

Urantia Foundation, 533 W. Diversey Parkway, Chicago, IL 60614, USA
Tel: +1-773-525-3319; Fax: +1-773-525-7739
© Urantia Foundation. All rights reserved